Executive Team
Patrick Nolan
Patrick Nolan Artistic Director & CEO
Board / Committee Members
David Siddle
David SiddleChair
Anne Cross AM
Anne Cross AMDeputy Chair
David Gow
David GowTreasurer
Daniel Tobin
Daniel TobinDirector
Will Fellowes
Will FellowesDirector
Judith Mather
Judith MatherDirector
Katie McNamara
Katie McNamaraDirector
Staff Members

Director of Business and Finance

Christine McEwan

Head of Music and Chorus Director

Narelle French

Director of Development

Megan Kair

Director of Learning, Regional and Community

Mark Taylor

Director of Marketing and Sales

Marnie Nichols

Director of Technical Production

Ian Johnson

Artist and Company Manager

Erica Fryberg

Executive Assistant

Louise Simmons

Development Coordinator

Erin Robinson

Development Coordinator

Amy Griffin

Marketing Campaign Manager

Lauren Kelly

Ticketing and Sales Coordinator

Simone Doczkal

Digital and Content Coordinator

Geordie Ross-Conley

Learning, Regional and Community Coordinator

Teagan Thompson

Head of Wardrobe

Karen Cochet

Assistant Head of Wardrobe

Bianca Bulley

Production Administrator

Annette Kerwitz

Assistant Accountant

Nida Niaz