This is 2021. This is Opera.

Season 2021 subscriptions on sale now. Single tickets on sale in early 2021.

close-icon
Buy Tickets - Tickets on sale soon
Sing Sing Sing
Monthly February - November 2021

Family friendly Sing Sing Sing

Tickets on sale soon

Nurture your love and learning of song as you sing along to well known tunes led by Opera Queensland artists at Emporium Hotel South Bank – the new home of Sing Sing Sing.

Whether you sing in the shower or have choral experience, Sing Sing Sing is a night of music-making and merriment for all.

Led by the extraordinary Jason Barry-Smith and talented Opera Queensland guest artists, experience the thrill of raising the roof with famous opera classics in a casual setting.

Treat yourself to a fabulous evening of song and socialising in the heart of South Bank on the last Wednesday of every month February to November 2021.

Schedule/Program
Wednesday, February 24 2021 6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, March 31 2021 6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, April 28 2021 6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, May 26 2021 6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, June 30 2021 6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, July 28 2021 6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, August 26 2020 6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, September 29 2021 6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, October 27 2021 6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Wednesday, November 24 2021 6:00 pm
Buy Tickets
Pricing Guide
General admission

Tickets $38 + booking fee

    Sign up for the latest news

    By signing up to the Opera Queensland newsletter you agree to our Terms and Conditions and that you have read our Privacy Policy, including our Cookie use.

    Menu
    Menu

    Hi, what are you looking for?